Behind the Scenes

photos by jana graham photography ~ www.janagrahamphotography.com


Jenny Barriger
{founder/executive director}
jenny@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.671.5615

 



Kim Nelson

{founder/financial operator}
kim@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.670.6355

 



Stephanie Toews
{executive editor}
stephanie@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.672.7152

 



Rebecca Stewart 

{assistant editor}
rebecca@simplyfamilymagazine.com
calendar@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.672.0207

 



Kari Johnston

{account executive}
kari@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.698.8802

 



Korinne Rice

{account executive}
korinne@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.697.0678

 



Laurie Keller

{design}
laurie@simplyfamilymagazine.com

 

 



Lisa Bevan

{distribution}
distribution@simplyfamilymagazine.com
406.694.8179